“Always do the right thing.”

During the day, when I get the chance to be by myself, I say it out loud “Dear God,  universe, energy and power, Please listen to me. Please help me be a good person, be a good mother, be a good dentist, be a fair person, I remain  humble to you. I know you have the power to take all the blessings away from me any time you want. So I do not take them for granted and am thankful for what you have given me. Amen

I recommend  these daily talks  with the higher power .  It is very important!

Leave a Reply

